St. Rose of Lima School

See the Face of Christ in Everyone you Meet

Home School News & Updates
St. Rose of Lima News
You will find the latest School news and updates here!
title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 April 2014 Lunch Menu Friday, 28 March 2014 131
2 Student News Broadcast 5 Friday, 28 March 2014 118
3 2nd Trimester Honor Roll Monday, 24 March 2014 73
4 Student News Broadcast 4 Thursday, 20 March 2014 125
5 Student News Broadcast 3 Friday, 14 March 2014 141
6 Summer Enrichment Program Monday, 10 March 2014 105
7 St Rose students perform in Oliver at Trinity Rep Monday, 10 March 2014 124
8 HSA Newsletter March 2014 Monday, 10 March 2014 137
9 HSA Nominations Monday, 10 March 2014 59
10 Student News Broadcast 2 Friday, 07 March 2014 120
11 St. Rose of Lima Student News Broadcast Friday, 28 February 2014 155
12 March 2014 Lunch Menu Thursday, 27 February 2014 128
13 History Day Projects Monday, 10 February 2014 138
14 February 2014 Lunch Menu Friday, 31 January 2014 191
15 HSA Newsletter January 2014 Tuesday, 21 January 2014 251
16 No School on Wednesday Tuesday, 21 January 2014 181
17 Speaker Rescheduled Tuesday, 21 January 2014 126
18 Catholic Schools Week 2014 Friday, 17 January 2014 159
19 Congratulations to our Honor Students Wednesday, 18 December 2013 278
20 January 2014 Lunch Menu Tuesday, 17 December 2013 269
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
JPAGE_CURRENT_OF_TOTAL